Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Glynn Walker

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Glynn Walker

4.9 out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sandra Torres Rodriguez

Sandra Torres Rodriguez

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I use State Farm for all my insurance needs. House,car, even life insurance. All for a very affordable rate. Not to mention their friendly staff. Lisa, Thank you and all your staff for always being quick at answering my questions."
Profile photo of Edward Hernandez

Edward Hernandez

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you need a reliable insurance agent, Glynn Walker insurance is the way to go! Glynn and his staff have always been so helpful to me and my wife, and we enjoy having our vehicles insured with them! Talk to Elizabeth Ortega when you walk in of you are ready to save $$ on your car and home insurance! She is armed with years of experience and is ready to help you save!"
Profile photo of Angela Rodriguez

Angela Rodriguez

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick, friendly service! Highly recommend. Saved me $1600/yr and with better coverage!"
Profile photo of Jenni Langston

Jenni Langston

January 6, 2021

4  out of  5
"Great people. Friendly staff. Working really hard. Would be even better if corporate wasn't having a hard time working from home and getting stuff done in a timely manner."
Profile photo of yolanda gwinn

yolanda gwinn

August 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly. My insurance company for many years. Lisa and Angela know their stuff."
Profile photo of Elias Ochoa

Elias Ochoa

April 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Angela is the best .. always quick and easy .."
Profile photo of JIMMY ALEXANDER

JIMMY ALEXANDER

March 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always friendly, prompt and helpful."
Profile photo of Margaret Townsend

Margaret Townsend

February 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"He is always so pleasant and attentive to my requests and needs"
Profile photo of Anissa Biera

Anissa Biera

December 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Glynn Walker and his staff are great! They are always quick to respond and give great answers to all the questions I ask."
Profile photo of Angela Biera

Angela Biera

December 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Glynn Walker cares about all of his customers and goes above and beyond what any agent should do. His staff is so nice and always takes care of me when I call or stop by."
Profile photo of Raquel Hernandez

Raquel Hernandez

December 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"I’ve had my car insurance through State Farm for many years. I’ve always had great face-to-face experiences! They have an app that is super easy to Navigate too. The staff at Glynn Walker’s office is super knowledgeable and make purchasing insurance a breeze. They have saved me a lot of money. They are proactive in finding me deals and are helpful when i need assistance. Speed is a must and they are fast and efficient! The office is clean and modern. Snacks are in the lobby and make my time there enjoyable. I’ll never switch to any other insurance company or agent!"
Profile photo of Danielle Robertson

Danielle Robertson

November 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best damn insurance man I’ve ever met. He’ll get ya covered."
Profile photo of Joslyn Jordan

Joslyn Jordan

October 14, 2019

4  out of  5
"Glynn was helpful in answering my questions"
Profile photo of Frank Sachedina

Frank Sachedina

July 20, 2016

5  out of  5
"Excellent insurance company always respond quickly we are happy with it. I would recommend people"