Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of valentin ortega

valentin ortega

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by valentin ortega
"Great company to be insured with!!! Fantastic customer service by all associates. Thank you for all you do."
Profile photo of Karolyne Llanos Ferrer

Karolyne Llanos Ferrer

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karolyne Llanos Ferrer
"Excellent Service"
Profile photo of cody breland

cody breland

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cody breland
"Great local agent with a very friendly and knowledgeable staff."
Profile photo of Jodi Zachry

Jodi Zachry

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jodi Zachry
"Glynn Walker and all of his staff are great to work with. They are attentive and responsive to our needs. We have covered our home and vehicle insurance needs with them for many years and feel we receive the best deals and service!"
Profile photo of Alexis Gregory

Alexis Gregory

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Gregory
"Super Friendly! And very helpful!"
Profile photo of Vicki Redwine

Vicki Redwine

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Redwine
"The best service on my windshield chip repair reimbursement:). Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Sarah P

Sarah P

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah P
"Glen and his crew are great at communicating and answering all of our questions. We are thankful for them and their insurance knowledge!"
Profile photo of Ashley Kennedy

Ashley Kennedy

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Kennedy
"I love working with this office! They are always helpful and friendly! Having great insurance is beneficial, if you are looking for great insurance with staff that goes above and beyond, look no further than Glynn Walker’s office!"
Profile photo of Rick Woodard

Rick Woodard

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Woodard
"Extremely fast snd courteous service."
Profile photo of Brandy Hannon

Brandy Hannon

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Hannon
"Lisa and all the ladies at Glynn Walker State Farm have went above and beyond to help my family with our insurance needs. Give them a try you won't be disappointed!!!"
Profile photo of Ray Saucedo

Ray Saucedo

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Saucedo
"I’ve been with the Glynn Walker branch since I was 16! I initially had my auto insurance with them through my mom, and have since grown to include renters insurance, auto and motorcycle! I’ve always had good experiences with State Farm and have always had great response working with my agent Lisa! She’s been there through every fender bender (not proud to admit) and issues I’ve had. I highly recommend Glynn Walker and the team here!"
Profile photo of Matt McLaughlin

Matt McLaughlin

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt McLaughlin
"I moved from California and changed from AAA to State Farm. Best decision I’ve ever made. The staff has been nothing but helpful."
Profile photo of Nicole

Nicole

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole
"This agent and his team understand the meaning of taking care of their customers."
Profile photo of Mike Swanson

Mike Swanson

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Swanson
"Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable . They quickly research and answer "what if" questions"
Profile photo of Alex Alba

Alex Alba

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Alba
"Glynn & Team are always so Helpful! straightforward on pricing & coverages! You always talk to a real person.. service you can trust!"
Profile photo of Courtney Teague

Courtney Teague

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Teague
"This State Farm agent has been excellent to work with. I haven’t interacted with Glynn, but Lisa has been incredible to work with. She is excellent at communicating and works quickly."
Profile photo of Ruben Arvizu

Ruben Arvizu

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruben Arvizu
"Glen Walker State Farm Agency, very efficient and professional staff, highly knowledgeable and reliable."
Profile photo of Lori Gutierrez

Lori Gutierrez

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Gutierrez
"I have been a State Farm customer for many years, always helpful and quick to respond . I have never had a problem."
Profile photo of Steven Leggett

Steven Leggett

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Leggett
"I contacted Glynn Walker’s office Thursday after lunch about a cracked windshield. The ladies in the office were very professional and we had a new windshield installed by 4:15 that afternoon. I couldn’t believe it went so smoothly, and effortlessly on my part."
Profile photo of Sharlet Murphy

Sharlet Murphy

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharlet Murphy
"Everyone is always so nice and eager to help in any way possible. They are also very prompt in returning phone calls and getting information requested. I strongly recommend State Farm for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Stephen Ellison

Stephen Ellison

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Ellison
"Best people in town for all your insurance needs! We appreciate them so much! They have us covered from business to personal and everything in between!"
Profile photo of Kayla Stephenson

Kayla Stephenson

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Stephenson
"Amazing experience working with Glynn and his team! Lisa was prompt and awesome to communicate with. They got me all set up with a great rate for my car insurance. I would recommend them to anybody! Thank y’all!!"
Profile photo of Lacey Smith

Lacey Smith

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lacey Smith
"Fast and easy service! Lisa was soooo helpful and got everything I needed all done within one day!!"
Profile photo of Gary and Sue Ball

Gary and Sue Ball

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary and Sue Ball
"There was a problem with a payment but it was straitened out quickly and courteously."
Profile photo of Kayla Swanzy

Kayla Swanzy

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Swanzy
"Super awesome! Always friendly and willing to help."