Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sharlet Murphy

Sharlet Murphy

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharlet Murphy
"Everyone is always so nice and eager to help in any way possible. They are also very prompt in returning phone calls and getting information requested. I strongly recommend State Farm for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Stephen Ellison

Stephen Ellison

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Ellison
"Best people in town for all your insurance needs! We appreciate them so much! They have us covered from business to personal and everything in between!"
Profile photo of Kayla Stephenson

Kayla Stephenson

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Stephenson
"Amazing experience working with Glynn and his team! Lisa was prompt and awesome to communicate with. They got me all set up with a great rate for my car insurance. I would recommend them to anybody! Thank y’all!!"
Profile photo of Lacey Smith

Lacey Smith

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lacey Smith
"Fast and easy service! Lisa was soooo helpful and got everything I needed all done within one day!!"
Profile photo of Gary and Sue Ball

Gary and Sue Ball

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary and Sue Ball
"There was a problem with a payment but it was straitened out quickly and courteously."
Profile photo of Kayla Swanzy

Kayla Swanzy

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Swanzy
"Super awesome! Always friendly and willing to help."
Profile photo of Rachael Kemp

Rachael Kemp

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachael Kemp
"State Farm goes above and beyond to assist their clients. Thank you Lisa and Kait for ALL your time and efforts to help me with my insurance policy. If you are looking for an insurance company that truly cares for their clients and takes their time to help their clients as if you are the only ones, then State Farm (Glen Walker) is your company."
Profile photo of Cynthia Calsoncin

Cynthia Calsoncin

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Calsoncin
"I have been with State Farm Insurance, for a number of years and absolutely love the person touch and care that Hailey and Lisa give their clients. They both go above and beyond."
Profile photo of Juan Salazar

Juan Salazar

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Salazar
"They helped me with my insurance needs for over 20 years."
Profile photo of Fk boosted Performance

Fk boosted Performance

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fk boosted Performance
"They are very helpful in every way possible. Any time i call or text they get right on it and handle the situation. Great service!"
Profile photo of Guy Rosser

Guy Rosser

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Guy Rosser
"Both Glynn and his staff are very helpful, very friendly, and very willing to do whatever they can do to make insurance easy and simple."
Profile photo of Bobby Gwinn

Bobby Gwinn

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Gwinn
"Great customer service and very friendly."
Profile photo of chantelle leany

chantelle leany

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chantelle leany
"They have gone above and beyond all my insurance needs. Anytime I had had a question or request they have helped me with prompt and efficient service. Every member of the team has treated me with kindness and respect. Really takes the stress out of dealing with something that had felt so tedious in the past."
Profile photo of Patrick Walker

Patrick Walker

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Walker
"Glynn and his team are always going above and beyond. I’ve trusted him as my agent for over 29 years and he has always had my best interests in mind"
Profile photo of Terri Bradley

Terri Bradley

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Bradley
"Very nice and professional, would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Braden Campbell

Braden Campbell

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Braden Campbell
"Always helpful and attentive, answers all questions to the best of their ability. Also very quick"
Profile photo of Ebenezer Appah

Ebenezer Appah

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ebenezer Appah
"Had a seamless processing of my claim. I was surprise as to how quick the whole process was and Kait was really helpful. She made the who process far simple and easy than I expected. She explained every step of the process, especially for a first-time claimant and made it look straightforward. She was readily available and accessible to answer every question I had and went an extra step to ensure I was completely satisfied with the whole process."
Profile photo of Greg Hollabaugh

Greg Hollabaugh

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Hollabaugh
"Glynn is a great insurance agent. He is very attentive and always very fast in meeting my needs. I highly recommend him!!!!"
Profile photo of Yami Soriano

Yami Soriano

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yami Soriano
"Lisa is the best! Thank you!"
Profile photo of lola garcia

lola garcia

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lola garcia
"Have been with Glynn for years-him and his staff are so nice and help work with you from the beginning to the end."
Profile photo of jared shelton

jared shelton

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jared shelton
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Elaine Ochoa

Elaine Ochoa

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Ochoa
"Amazing Job."
Profile photo of Jeff Stewart

Jeff Stewart

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Stewart
"Glynn Walker and his staff are great to work with on our home and autos. We feel safe with our insurance with them."
Profile photo of Joel Campbell

Joel Campbell

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Campbell
"Always on the ball and willing to go the extra mile to help"
Profile photo of Arturo Zubia

Arturo Zubia

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arturo Zubia
"Fast in getting whatever coverage your household needs"